The shop is disabled. Please visit instead.

Home Groan
(Home Groan)

Pris: 129 SEK

Most moan … Home Groan groans … and grows - that fact is strongly confirmed by their latest Lo-Fi adventure. Addicted, the 5th Home Groan CD in as many years, is an aural testament of both Martin Hagfors' unsung songwriting genius and Home Groan's well honed ability to Groan & Roll like an organic musical plasma, always arriving at the right musical moment when you least expect it. Hagfors' unique turn of phrase weaving it's way through timeless tunes, his voice, wise yet innocent

1. The Woods
2. Nothing Is For Keeps
3. Empty Can
4. Wrong End Of A Knife
5. Across
6. Put There By You
7. Linchpin
8. Landslide
9. Master Plan
10. I Will Never
11. Addicted To The Song

Andra album av Home Groan:

Visa fler pop/rock-album.

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.