The shop is disabled. Please visit instead.

Lee, Julie
Stillhouse Road

Pris: 149 SEK

Debut record from stellar singer/songwriter Julie Lee. This record features guest appearances from Vince Gill and Alison Krauss.

1. Stillhouse Road
2. Another Road
3. Many Waters
4. Made From Scratch
5. Your Love
6. Beautiful Night
7. Soapbox
8. Sojourner Truth
9. He's My Man
10. James
11. Winter
12. Till The Cows Come Home

Andra album av Lee, Julie:

Visa fler Americana/country-album.

Designad för IE6+. Ytligt testad med Opera 7, Netscape 7.2 och Mozilla FireFox. Webdesign Jens Olsson. ©2004 Powered by Notepad, Apache, MySQL & PHP
Denna sida är designad till tonerna av White Stripes och Rodney Crowell.